Breeders

 

Here you can find contacts only to responsible breeders of Burmese cats, Burmillas, Mainecoons and other breeds in Czech Republic, who test their breeding and keep to the breeding rules and regulations of both FIFE and SCHK



BURMESE CATS

Alba Regia HU www.burmesecats.eu
Judit Tóth & László Pál, Telki, Hungary
Forsland LV www.forsland.lv
Helena Borkovskaja, Riga, Latvija
Oktarin UA www.oktarin.com.ua
Vlada Sančenko, Kijv, Ukraine
Magic Valley RU www.magic-valley.ru
Natalia Lukashova, Sankt Peterburg, Russia
Ocean Eyes UA www.ocean-eyes.com
Larysa Khrenova, Odessa, Ukraine
Bourimea RU www.bourimea.ru
Svetlana Krasichkova, Sankt Peterburg, Russia
Zuma-Burma DE www.zuma-burma.de
Antje Mann, Berlin, Germany
Bridau DK www.bridau.dk
Brian Daugaard, Copenhagen, Denmark
de Cesaris CZ www.decesaris.cz
Jiří Krč, Prostějov
Aldis RU www.burma-aldis.ru
Ludmila and Andrey Surinov, Moscow, Russia
Charlesbur CZ www.burmesecats.cz
Romana Matoušová, Chotouň



BURMILLAS

Fiskardo CZ www.fiskardo.cz
Lucie Linkeová, Prague
Crmi CZ www.crmi.cz
family Krmela, Prague
Simran CZ www.simran.websnadno.cz
Šárka Štědroňská, Prague



OTHER BREEDS

British Edition CZ ... british shorthair www.british-edition.cz
Alžběta Poláková Šmídová, Prague west
de Pura Sangre CZ ... british shorthair www.depurasangre.cz
Nikola Arcanidu, Brno
Santuario HU ... siamese and oriental www.santuario-siamese.eu
Tomáš Mašek, Prague
Flash Arian CZ ... russian blue www.flash-arian.cz
Jaroslav Kučera, Prague
Caramello Coon CZ ... maine-coon www.caramellocoon.cz
Libor Šula, Kounice
Old Coon CZ ... maine-coon www.oldcoon.cz
family Štambach, Zdiby
Ze země Všerada CZ ... siberian www.zezemevserada.cz
Boučková Zdeňka, Všeradice